AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack (2008)
(Rock Band series)
Microsoft Xbox 360
In Collection
Completed:  Yes
MTV Games   Harmonix

Time to coincide with the release of AC/DC's first album in more than eight years, the AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack lets gamers jam to 18 live songs from one of hard rock's most popular and enduring acts. Players can emulate the drumming of Phil Rudd, don their schoolboy outfit and shred like Angus Young on all 18 tracks, or do their best gravelly voiced impressions of Bon Scott and Brian Johnson, who are represented by nine songs apiece. The hit songs include: "Hells Bells," "You Shook Me All Night Long," "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)," "Shoot to Thrill," "Back in Black," "Thunderstruck," "Moneytalks," "Heatseeker," "Fire Your Guns," "Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be," "Jailbreak," "The Jack," "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap," "High Voltage," "Whole Lotta Rosie," "T.N.T.," "Let There Be Rock," and "Highway to Hell."

Product Details
No. of Disks 1
Multiplayer Support Internet
Devices Rock Band Drums, Rock Band Fender Stratocaster, Rock Band Microphone
Region USA
Language English
Audience Rating Teen
Extras Box, Manual
Personal Details
Owner Me
Location Edmonton
Purchase Date 02/11/2008
Purchase Price $19.99
Store Wal Mart
Condition New
Current Value $0.00
Completion Rating Main Game Completed
Links AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack at Game Collector Connect